Acrylic Model J's are Here! Click Here to Shop Now!
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      Join us for a special Storytellers Live on Instagram
      Saturday, March 13th 9am EST / 3pm CET / 10pm MYT 

      Tercia is a brand & digital marketing strategist from Kuala Lumpur with an unwavering passion for journal scrapbooking!

      When she's not busy obsessing over stationery, she's honing her love for photography and exploring new gadgets and design tools to enable her creative, visual and emotional narratives.

      Interview will be hosted by our friend Katy Klassman @ayearincolor

      Instagram Storytellers IG Post